Customer Testimonials

ALFA ROMEO OF FORT LAUDERDALE REVIEWS

Experience more than just a car purchase, experience a true premium car-buying experience. Read reviews from customers in Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Delray Beach, and Boca Raton.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Amazing experience getting my first Maserati. They worked with us to make it happen! Customer service is superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Joe is an amazing service advisor. Thanks so much for the care and knowledge you provided me to best assist with my Ferrari's needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Brought in my car for service for an issue that was from close to a year ago. They took care of everything and there was no charge. They could not have been easier to deal with and even provided me we transportation home and back while my car was in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Here's a guy who does what he says! Great and very friendly service! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Very good communication from start to finish A friendly atmosphere where you feel like you’re respected and appreciated . Very customer friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

They we able to get the problem resolved and car back to us in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great service and Sean at service department always makes sure that customer service is at 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great service and great communication from the service group at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale. Was pretty much in and out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Never had a better experience buying a car . Was fast and easy and no drama or wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Farzan is the best car buying experience I ever had . He should be teaching people how to sale a car and how to make this experience so amazing . He changed my experience on car buying. I would go back to this dealer just to deal with his way of handeling the business transaction. Thank you for such an amazing talent on making things easy and listening and paying attention to details . You are the best ever . Thank you to Ferrari Fr lauderdale awesome as part of the team to making this the most easy buying car experience ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Excellent experience with exceptional people! I would recommend Ferrari Fort Lauderdale to anyone looking for a Ferrari!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I love this dealership and my service coordinator! So much so that I will get a Maserati again- because the service is the best ANYWHERE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Had to return to the dealership for a minor adjustment, and now I'm happy to say the issue has been resolved. Thanks to the service department and the mechanic who worked on my ferrari. Like always very happy with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

wonderful facility so accommodating and efficient! went above and beyond! thanks Bradd for the amazing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Excellent service rep who listened to my concerns and responded quickly and accurately. They resolved the issue, I hope, and were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Service was great. Car is running better. Love the professionalism. Would definitely recommend. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I had a great experience, service was quick and staff were very helpful. Very satisfied overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

It was pleasure being assisted by Sean and service manager. Also, dealership is amazing place to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I was very impressed with everything. Detailed explanations as well as alternatives. Vehicle was returned clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

So far my experience at this dealer has been excellent. Great service department and excellent staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

We got to know Hank Carpenter around 3-4 years ago and he has been superb with his knowledge and follow up to the point we just purchased a 2021 GTS. His friendliness and knowledge won us over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Excellent service Randy and Christina Were so helpful I will come again FARID assouad to dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

only issue was the car was not picked up in a covered trailer. after i called joe, joe corrected on the return trip. need to make sure this does not happen again. thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Always great friendly service ,thankyou ..service was completed in a timely manner ,the invoice was completed efficiently as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Everyone is very nice to work with! They took care of any problem I had with efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Luis and the guys in service have never dropped the ball in any of my services over the past 3 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Sean was awesome I dropped in on a Saturday afternoon unannounced and he jumped right in and took care of my California T Had it back in a few days

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very professional and polite, service department are the best.They are definitely the best Ferrari dealership in Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Luis was great - very knowledgeable and professional. My car was taken care of promptly and ready when I came to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Rene did an Awesome job on helping me to get my 2021 Ferrari Portofino, I have bought several Ferraris from this dealership. Thanks Rene !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They are Always helpful and professional whether i am scheduling work or performing the work itself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Luis was very professional and knowledgeable! I appreciate his prompt responses to my calls and texts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Always excellent, professional dealings with them from sales to service. Highly recommend. Amazing selection of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

yes, Luis Cue is great as services to manage my car . he did excellent. job .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Our sales associate create a relationship with us that made us felt in love with Ferrari and the legacy of an incredible Italian craftsmanship. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Fantastic great service and overall commitment to strive for detail services and attention to detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Mike and all the team help us to found our dream car !!! Thank you very much !!! Grazie Mille !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Christopher Carpani was AWESOME! Professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. Huge asset to this organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Scott assured me the vehicle would be perfect when it arrived and it was indeed! Christina knows her business and was excellent with all of the documentation. I will most definitely be dealing with Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great service, very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Excellent service over the nine year relationship with the dealership-and bought or leased 6 cars during that period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Eyal Tabib was excellent and even though I was buying a non Ferrari product we were treated like we were buying a 2 million dollar vehicle, I will do business with this dealer again and highly recommend Eyal Tabib as a sell consultant .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Amazing and friendly staff and sales personal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Professional and thorough. Accommodating with drop off and pick up times. Sensitivity to customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

My car had a battery issue they agreed to take it immediatly and change the battery as well as run the yearly service for the car. Excellent and timely job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Hank has more knowledge of Ferraris than anyone. His expertise and attention to detail made my buying experience extremely pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Long term relationship with the dealership-excellent service and cars. Bought six cars in past nine years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Workers are extremely professional people who are courteous and knowledgeable. There is special attention to details and making sure that clients are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Attention was perfect, everything done in the amount of time that was promised, and everything was as promided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The service is always exceptional. No other dealer I would go to! Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Farzan provided me with one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. He went above and beyond to make sure the process was as transparent and smooth as possible. I really appreciated him making sure that everything was right with the car before it shipping out. He made sure to keep constant contact with me, 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Really spectacular attention, especially from Michael and the entire team!!!Grazie Mile!!!! (Original) Realmente espectacular atencion , especialmente de Michael y todo el equipo !!!Grazie Mile !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I enjoyed working with Randy, no surprises, will buy from him again in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Long term relationship of 9 years and 6 cars. Extremely satisfied with the cars and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very friendly beautiful cars always a pleasure being there, The Service department is fantastic thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Maserati is very attentive and kind every time I need to schedule a service appointment for my car over the phone. Luis Cue has been my agent for many years and has always been courteous and professional, making my experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Danilo and Silvio really worked hard to get me a good deal on my MC 20 and Lewis Q in service has been my advisor for years since my last Maserati and has always provided impeccable service combining communication and performance and turn around time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Excellent thank you Sean First class experience as always Treated me with respect and kindness. Thanks again, Ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Fantastic service and excellent communication, feed back through out the process was spot on. One negative chess the driver that picked up the car smelled terribly like pot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Yessir was very professional and courteous. He was able to finish the work within the time promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Luis is always super attentive from the moment we call for service. The pickup and delivery of our vehicle is everything!! It makes servicing our car a painless experience that doesn't make me waste time waiting for my car at the service department. The car is always returned clean and any issues resolved. Absolutely recommend this dealership and our service manager Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

As always the service on my Ferrari F 12 has consistently been excellent. Communication with Joe has been a pleasure. I couldn’t be more pleased with the performance of my car. The mechanic team simply the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Smooth transaction. Great inventory and customer service was outstanding. Will definitely recommend the dealer to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Very professional. Was very relaxed and happy with the job. Luis is the best. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I have experienced nothing but good from this dealership and Sean has only been totally professional in how he goes about his responsibilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Always great service with the folks at this dealer . I recommend this place to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Always efficient , pleasant and responsive. He always gives my service appointments the personal touch Exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Focused. Caring. Knowledgeable. Supportive. Helpful. Detailed. Beautiful dealership and can’t wait to come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The one of Our persistent issues has still not been resolved with respect to our other Repair. They were very patient and helpful in working with us to get the problem resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very happy with your service x x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Randy Carpen Ferrari Maserati Fort Lauderdale is the best. ! I really enjoyed my experience. Finance manager Abbas Haider is very helpful ! And the service dept Gabe Casanova is also very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Hank has always been helpful and honest. He made the the process of sell my car a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Great service. Great service rep Yessie. The process was seamless from start to finish. All good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Luis from service is amazing and great to work with . He always provides A+ service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Always good service and on time with pickup and delivery

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Sean did a great job, very pleased with everything! I have zero complaints with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Randy Carpen at Ferrari Maserati was top notch A+ Best possible outcome with my car and service. I had a small issue with a light on THE SERVICE dept was fast and nice and quickly resolved my issue. “ cars have moving parts sometimes it needs to serviced “ he said. I agreed and we laughed. The Service Dept is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Great place always feels like my second home , they sure no how to treat their clients

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Excellent service by Jesse and Brad who was very patient in addressing a computer glitcg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Jesse was very professional ..overall a good experience..car was washed and work completed in one day which I requested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Outstanding service at Ferrari Maserati Fort Lauderdale. Professional, courteous staff. Highly recommend for exceptional care and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Great Regular service no issues, the car was delivered back when promised. They were proactive to find a nail in the tire and provided documentation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Best group of cars guys on the planet. And let's not forget Christian out back in the mechanics bay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Our experience was made stress free, professional and well communicated transaction in an undesireable situation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Jesse was professional and very responsive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Great service with the upmost professionalism. Went above and beyond with my last service. Yessid Gonzalez is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Fast, easy and excellent service! Also appreciate the rental care on site. Thank you team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Very fast and professional people. Highly recommend Farzan and the dealership to anyone interested in a Alfa Romeo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Luis in service is amazing. Gabe went over the top to make my visit extra special and finally Sydney makes the best coffee! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Sean keeps you updated, responds quickly and provides with great service every time! 5 stars 🙂 We always have a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I always have a great experience at the dealership. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

My experience with the dealership was the staff is Professional, organized,& polite. I would have no problem recommending this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024


Leave Us A Review


Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale Reviews