Customer Testimonials

ALFA ROMEO OF FORT LAUDERDALE REVIEWS

Experience more than just a car purchase, experience a true premium car-buying experience. Read reviews from customers in Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Delray Beach, and Boca Raton.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati Fort Lauderdale I had a great experience. Randy is very knowledgeable. Great service. Great personality. I would recommend him to other colleagues and friends Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I can't say enough about Danailo Mejia. This is my second Alfa I've gotten from him. We stayed in contact after leasing my 2018 and I had no problem following him when he joined Ft Lauderdale Alfa Romeo. It's a comfortable non-pressured environment. Instantly you feel the camaraderie amongst the staff. They make you feel like family. It was amazing to go in and have Danailo walk me to the car he had picked out for me and see a reserved sign with my name on it! Even though I had driven a 2020 before and I was quite familiar with its ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great customer service. My service advisor William was very nice. They did the service and took care of all my concerns. Loaner was brand new and my car was very clean when I got it back. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Joe Esquerra in the service department was very friendly and professional. He arranged a ride for me and got the work done quickly and accurately. They even did some minor things that were not part of the scheduled work. My car was returned perfectly detailed as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Randy Carpen Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale easy transaction. Very knowledgeable helpful caring that we were happy. Place to go for your new car. Dealer very clean lots of cars in stock. Quick process deal was fair and felt confident in the purchase. A++ sales and dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Randy Carpen Alfa Romero Ft. LauderdaleRandy was amazing would highly recommend him to friends & family

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Randy Carpen Alfa Romero Ft. Lauderdale Randy was amazing and made the deal stress free and quick. Would highly recommend him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I have bought a lot of cars in my life, over 50, and this was by far the best experience and quick. Hank was a true professional and did everything as asked and even more. I will definitely be buying more cars from Hank and F,M,AR of Fort Lauderdale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

William was great. He followed up with me repeatedly and kept me in the loop on my Alfa service. I especially liked their use of text messages as well as calling me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

The sales gentleman was very knowledgeable and friendly.. ..

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review


Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale Reviews