Customer Testimonials

ALFA ROMEO OF FORT LAUDERDALE REVIEWS

Experience more than just a car purchase, experience a true premium car-buying experience. Read reviews from customers in Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Delray Beach, and Boca Raton.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Kevin king was the most generous helpful salesman that could ever meet my needs he accommodated every one of likings. He sold me two beautiful Ferraris and I’m am overly impressed with the way he got me both vehicles as fast as lightning,Kevin and his team are awesome!💪🏼🦾😎

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Byron is excellent to deal with. made long distance transaction smooth from Florida to NY ... Robert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Both Customer & especially Technical Service was far Beyond outstanding! Unparalleled in Every aspect, in comparison to any and all Ferrari dealers / service providers in Miami / Fort Lauderdale service area radius. Very Highly and sincerely recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great from stat to finish great help from everyone: Joe-service advisor Eddy-service manager David-general manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great experience. The team looked after me through selection, COVID and delivery. Would recommend anyone to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I had a very good experience with their sales person Angel. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpfull.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

First class treatment from GM, David, and sales consultant, Silvio. Truly an excellent experience. I hope to build a long standing relationship with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Louis handled my tire and brake issues extremely professionally, giving me all of the options available until we came up with a reasonable solution..He is one of the best service managers i have come across in many years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Always thought a Ferrari / Maserati dealership would be uppity and prejudiced to Alfa Buyers. Not here!! Excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

My experience purchasing a car from Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale was excellent. Working with Silvio Da Luz was a pleasure. He is extremely knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to make a decision. He listened to what we wanted, and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. Finance was very easy. I would highly recommend working with Silvio to purchase your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

very convenient and easy to due business with and made the wife happy and stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very good ,answered back very professional,,took care of Everything they said they would do very good I would wait for the next person that wants to buy a Ferrari

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Friendly staff, gorgeous facility, convenient location and great workmanship. I would definitely recommend a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I could not have had a better service experience, from beginning to end. I had procrastinated in sending my car in as I have had less than optimal experiences with other establishments, so its service was well past due, but when I got it home it was a very happy Ferrari indeed. I will no hesitate to use them for any service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

It was a seamless professional experience with no complications.. my service advisor did everything he said and returned my car to me the same day in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

great service team. polite, informed. the facility is also top notch. i would highly recommend this service center to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Shan is professional and great….very helpful and accommodating. I wish all dealers were this helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Everybody working there is not only knowledgeable but extremely nice. Great place to buy or get service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Silva and Brian are wonderful they made my process for getting my first lease so easy and explained everything in details. I would recommend them very strongly.. and for sure be a loyal customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great service from Hank Carpenter, car was delivered on time and was in spotless clean condition. We purchased this car by phone and it was exactly as described. Could not be happier. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I don’t think twice about bringing my Maserati to Fort Lauderdale Ferrari for service. Joe has been a great service advisor and he always has my car ready when as scheduled. There’s never any surprises. Thanks Joe

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

My whole experience with this dealership is amazing! From the day I bought my to everytime I get service with Luis! This dealership gets an A plus everytime!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Quick and excellent services. Fixed my electric parking brake Problem. Luis did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

These guys are pros, they take great care of the customer and make things run smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

As the owner of a large RV dealership, I'm very sensitive about the quality of service to customers. When we saw the car we were interested in on the internet I was hesitant to try to buy the car over the phone that was 200 miles away without actually examining the car my self. Especially a car like a Bentley Convertible. Simply by luck, when I called the store. I made contact with a salesperson by the name of Hank. From the beginning I realized I was dealing with a real professional with uncommon integrity and customer empathy. Hank took ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Maseratis are the absolute best cars for safety. Was involved in an accident while driving one a week ago. I was hit by the white Jeep. Take a look at the photos and judge for yourselves. If you can afford one, get one specially if you have kids. That’s pretty impressive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Very good service and response to all your needs. Very happy with the customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

William was on top of communicating all information in a clear and concise manner. He was cordial and accommodating through the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I always go back, these guys make it a great experience. Thanks to Silvio and David ...great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service as always. Joe Esquerra is the man, white glove treatment all throughout. Professional, accommodating and expeditious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Excellent service , the service advisor was very attentive and helpful to resolve although it took longer than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Angel was awesome to work with. He’s was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He truly went above and beyond to answer questions and resolve issues. Excellent customer service. Friendly, very personable and no pressure. He’s A+++ all the way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Luis and the team performed an oil change and other diagnostics on my stelvio. Great and transparent communications entire time I will be coming back for other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Angel was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and very personable. He made the buying experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

This was the third Maserati I’ve gotten from Hank best thing about him he always answers immediately even when he’s on vacation like this last time and then shipped out my car a week later I’ll be back for more thanks Hank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Excellent experience Danilo sales man did everything. Would recommend above others dealers. Great staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

What an incredible, professional and amazing service department Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale has. Brought my 458 Spider for servicing, tires, and much other needed work. My Ferrari came back spectacular and flawless. I was extremely happy with the service work provided. However, what makes the service department special is their personnel. Service advisor Cesar is a pleasure to deal with. He kept me informed every step of the way and always greets you with a smile. Additionally, I can’t say enough about the technician who did all the work on my Ferrari. Felipe is extremely knowledgeable and knows how to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everyone is very professional and nice! Very beautiful and clean dealership! Dave Webber took very good care of me along with the sales associate Chris ! Also, had a good experience with Joe in Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The service department was first class. Luis did a great job in handling our appointment. The communication was strong and there were no issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Amazing seamless experience. Kevin King is the man. Quality of service and attentiveness to detail is second to none

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

William, the service writer was able to get my vehicle in for diagnosis and repair quicker than anticipated. My first experience with them left a little bad taste in my mouth. This experience was over the top. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle three days sooner than expected, William was with another client so another service advisor helped me. William acknowledged me and everyone there was very personable and efficient. I appreciate Tim for detailing the car for me as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Angel provided the best dealer experience I have ever had buying a car. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Angel Lugo gave top-notch service. Best experience buying a car by far. Thanks Angel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I had my 2018 Maserati GT serviced last week and I highly recommend this service center to bring your car. They are professional, informative , and courteous. Joe was my service provider and made sure my car was riding perfect when leaving the shop. 5 stars across the board for the entire team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Service is the best, pick up and drop off is a huge plus. I would highly recommend Ferrari Maserati of Ft Lauderdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

very fast getting me in and then finally out in the afternoon good communication much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Excellent experience on my Maserati Ghili purchased ! our sales associate Silvio da Luz was very professional and knowledgeable , so was Abbas Haider handling the finance component . The dealership itselfs has a relaxing , high-end feel that is refreshing to find these days and a showroom to die for, worth every mile of the trip from Homestead . Thak you to all..... Eddie A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Luis is an utter professional and courteous. Very smooth process. Just few signatures here and there and I was out of there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Service did a good job, was tough to get appointment, would call and then call would get released, and would have to call again. Then after appointment @ 3:45 I get a call and said would have to reschedule you did not have a loaner for me. So I said that was not right, so she rented a car. But Luis did a fine job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The dealership is brand new, their inventory is unmatched and they definitely know how to make you feel like a VIP. Angel Lugo is a great salesman. He was knowledgeable and very patient. He helped with the setup of the car and has followed up with me to make sure I am happy with the car multiple times. I definitely recommend both the dealership and Angel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My service was done at Maserati of Long Island not Fort Lauderdale. But thanks for asking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Meticulous sales and service department …Chris in sales and Luis in service ,as well as all the service people ..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Being from out of state, Angel made the entire leasing process as easy and smooth as possible! Angel always looked out for my best interests and stayed in frequent communication. Fantastic customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The service that was provided was excellent. Shawn kept my wfe abreast of the progress of the parts order and scheduled the repair quickly after receipt of the part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Excellent service and communication from William in particular who is always welcoming and attentive and informative. Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Luis is extremely professional, and very helpful and provide the best customer service thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service! Angel was very professional, patient and accommodating. He made sure i was taken care of and felt comfortable. He made the experience enjoyable and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service! Always great communication. I get updates on everything. Everything done according to plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Fantastic service, good customer services and diligence ,fantastic fallo to any customer and is a family people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Joe is fantastic - always looking out for the best interests of his customers. A pleasure to work with, always communicates what's going on with my service, finds (and fixes) issues I didn't know I had. He's the best of the entire dealership (including sales)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Excellent experience and customer service advisor. Auto was detailed better than any previously used dealerships. Will be using as preferred service provider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was superb especially our sales consultant Angel Lugo. He took the time to explain every vehicle in a pressure free and detailed manner. We'll definitely be back and also recommend Angel to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The service was exceptional! Danilo Mejia was an excellent salesman. He went above and beyond to help me find my car. The entire process could not have been more seamless. Great staff, beautiful showroom and easy financing made my car buying experience a memorable one. I would definitely recommend Danilo and Alfa Romeo Ft. Lauderdale to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

The service was exceptional! Danilo Mejia was an excellent salesman. He went above and beyond to help me find my car. The entire process could not have been more seamless. Great staff, beautiful showroom and easy financing made my car buying experience a memorable one. I would definitely recommend Danilo and Alfa Romeo Ft. Lauderdale to family & friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Excellent, courteous and professional service. My service advisor Mr. William Maya was very helpful and friendly with me at every step of the process . He deserves maximum rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I purchased my car from Ferrari west palm, they did not explain anything about the car To me. I took it to Ferrari ft Lauderdale to have some work done and the tech explained every detail about my car without me asking. My technician was the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Our service advisor Luis did provide great service, excellent communication, wish more people like him worked for Maserati, as we had very bad experience with other dealers and even corporate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

These guys are the BEST! My 2nd Maserati Levante and I love it! Hank, Luis, Dave, thanks so much for taking care of me!! BEST!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Luis is the best!! I love my Maserati Levante and it’s my second one. All the guys at Maserati take great care of me. Hank Carpenter was my salesman and he’s amazing! I would recommend Ferrari Maserati of Fort Laudedale to everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Everyone from receptionist, sales to finance is knowledgeable, engaging and incredibly warm! Angel was amazing!!! Patient, professional, showed care and concern about my needs as a customer. I am in looooove with my Giulia!!!!!! #AlphaRomeofast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

One of the best Dealerships I have ever been to. The entire staff was friendly and professional. I would definitely use them again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

William Maya is an excellent service advisor. Always makes every attempt to accommodate. I would highly recommend him to others . Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Hank was a great resource to help purchase my first Ferrari, a 2021 Portofino. He made sure the car was in immaculate shape from service to detailing it. I would recommend Hank to anyone looking to buy an exotic car or at their Alfa/Maserati dealership next door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Hank is a great guy. He worked hard to make my experience a good one. I If you’re looking to buy a Ferrari Hank Carpenter is the one to see. I highly recommend him. I love my Ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I know I bought a used car. But I really could have used some details on my warranty and how the car works. Alex and team were very good and upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Luis provided me terrific service!! He has been great to work with both times I have taken my vehicle to him. I don’t have to worry when I need to have my car serviced that I am not going to receive 5 star service,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service. Shaun does a great job in keeping you updated on the car. In addition to the work to be done I ask if they could also do a couple of minor things. Everything I asked for was done to perfection. I can’t say enough about the dealership and the personnel. 1st class operation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Just an all-around awesome experience from the sales staff to the management if you’re looking for the best……. look no further, the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I have tried the large dealerships in the area and they are not good actually they are really bad. Since my first visit here repairs personel and service have been a 10 at this dealership. Highly reccomended they are the only people I trust with my unique vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Wonderful staff and service. It was great pleasure having Luis. C as my service advisor. Thank you very much again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

This service was a wonderful experience. It was handled efficiently, professionally and totally seamlessly, including the pick up and delivery service. The tracking program for the drivers was extremely helpful, as were the contact and follow-up texts from the service manager. Oils not have gone better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I came to the dealership because of two outstanding men and there help in getting a new car. Hank and David go above and beyond for service and advice. I rate fives across the board!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

You get what you pay for. Premium service at its finest, before during and after the sale. I purchased from NY - they made it a seamless process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

amazing experience, Angel Lugo thank you!


Leave Us A Review


Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale Reviews