Customer Testimonials

ALFA ROMEO OF FORT LAUDERDALE REVIEWS

Experience more than just a car purchase, experience a true premium car-buying experience. Read reviews from customers in Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Delray Beach, and Boca Raton.

 

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I had a great experience with this dealership. I was due for a new lease and Chris Carpani was the easiest and best person to work out a deal with me. He was totally transparent and there were no games or issues at all. I would definitely reccommend this dealer to everyone I know. The cafe is fabulous and the whole showroom is wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Awesome service. Thank you Jesse for taking care of the QP so fast. I know my schedule didn't make it easy but you guys pulled it off.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Everyone was so helpful and amazing!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Best service out of every car make

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

We had a great experience buying our new Maserati Grecale, thanks to the help of our fantastic salesman Chris who possessed the knowledge, patience, and the willingness to help us along the way. The dealership is a place to enjoy the looks of luxury & sports cars, they have a quite the collection! Their prices are very competitive with the market and the transaction was easy. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Hands down best Maserati service in SoFlo. No other local dealer comes close to the level of smoothness in service dpt.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Best place ever good customer service

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Service is great they always pick up the phone. They always understand which department has his personnel that know what they doing together it’s in Harmony. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I want to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding service I received from Salesman Farzan Bigdeli. Having had a negative experience at Gold Coast Maserati, I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism, knowledge, and dedication demonstrated by Farzan. His expertise in the auto industry was evident, and he consistently went above and beyond to assist me. Farzan's responsiveness, even after hours, truly set him apart. It is clear that he not only loves his job but also deeply values his customers. As a result of Farzan's exemplary service, he has not only gained a loyal customer in ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Luis was absolutely exceptional. Best service I have received at any Maserati dealership between here and New York. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

My service advisor, Jesse, excelled at customer service and made sure I had transportation available while my car was being serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

No question the best Maserati dealership. I live right next to another Maserati dealer but make the drive to service at this location.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Tarzan helped me a lot. He is a good person.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Best experience I have ever had with a body shop! Great staff, great service, and the best part is my car looks better than before our accident!! Everyone should use these guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Very good communication from start to finish A friendly atmosphere where you feel like you’re respected and appreciated . Very customer friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great service, very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Amazing and friendly staff and sales personal.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Really spectacular attention, especially from Michael and the entire team!!!Grazie Mile!!!! (Original) Realmente espectacular atencion , especialmente de Michael y todo el equipo !!!Grazie Mile !!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Long term relationship of 9 years and 6 cars. Extremely satisfied with the cars and service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Randy Carpen Ferrari Maserati Fort Lauderdale is the best. ! I really enjoyed my experience. Finance manager Abbas Haider is very helpful ! And the service dept Gabe Casanova is also very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Always good service and on time with pickup and delivery

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Jesse was professional and very responsive

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Phenomenal dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Everything great. Fast. Efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

My experience with Maserati of Fort Lauderdale was amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Danilo & Frabisio exceeded any and every expectation. This is how service should feel like. Best service I’ve experienced in a long time, even better than Michelin starred restaurants. All details were executed perfectly & with precision. Incredibly knowledgeable. Lovely people and a wonderful dealership, overall. Very impressed. Special thanks to both of them.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Amazing service, Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Cesar in service was very easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Luis is absolutely amazing in the service department! Great attention to detail. Great customer service experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Luis the advisor handled my vehicle from start to finish kept me informed at all times of the progress of the repairs. Ft. Lauderdale Maserati is AAAA+++

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Farzan, thank you very much for all your help, I appreciate how fast was the process and how helpful you were in all the aspects. Totally recommended. My mom will also contact you to change her car

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great experience with the sales department very informative ,made me feel very welcome and the service is impeccable .

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Farzan was amazing! Highly recommend requesting him for your next car !

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

So far the car is fixed as promised and the interaction with Justin Greenway was professional and superb!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Good people. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Chris Carpani was very professional and I was satisfied that he got me the best deal. Strongly recommend !!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Maserati of Fort Lauderdale is absolutely amazing! My car was towed in for a flat tire and the dealership went above and beyond. When redcap delivered my car back the car was detailed inside and out, washer fluid was added. Justin Greenway was very communicative and very professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) They are an excellent team when dealing with the public. I hope they continue to be attentive. (Original) Son excelente equipo al tratar con el público espero sigan así de atentos

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Loved my service agent Jessie . He is a absolute professional and pleasure to work with. Wouldn’t ask for anyone else and I am grateful Jessie helped get my car serviced and definitely give him an A plus!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Justin was great, very attentive and provided excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Luis, my Service Advisor did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

My experience is always positive at Ferrari/Maserati. Associate Luis Cue is courteous and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

The Girl on the service Desk , she’s amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Amazing dealership! Shoutout to Cody in sales and Joe in service!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

We are very satisfied with Maserati of Fort Lauderdale. From sales to service. Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable and respectful.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Beautiful dealership and showroom. Everyone very friendly and helpful, and the entire process was very efficient when picking up my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Excellent customer service. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Jesse was quickly available to address and help with my problem

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great service from Justin, Christina, Dan and Steve. They are amazing. Christina is a doll go see her when you finance or lease your next Maserati.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Great Staff. Friendly Environment. Luis always makes make you get great customer service and results.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Very organized and very helpful technicians

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I am ecstatic with the level of service I received!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Got my 8th maserati from here. THANKS to Dave, Hank and Farzan

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Silvio was attentive and respectful of my time and made the purchase very easy

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Professional staff and highly attentive; a great purchase experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Incredible customer service and attention.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I just leased my 2nd Alfa from Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale. I had an amazing experience both times. This is a must visit dealership! Everything went quick from picking out a vehicle, to signing the paperwork, to leaving with my new car. I am very happy!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Great job! Always an easy to work with dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Great selection ,sales and Service department !Prompt and courteous !

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

great service & attention as always. i have now bought 2 cars from them and my experience has been great

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Chris Carpani was terrific to work with - and what gorgeous automobiles!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Painless and flawless experience! They came and picked my car and delivered back into the garage! Voila!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I’ve gotten three cars from these guys. Eyal it’s a great salesman. Gabe runs the service department and he’s great as well. Justin ( service ) and Sean and the rest of the crew are all awesome. Everyone I’ve ever met there is extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Our service advisor Justin was super great & the overall quality of service was amazing. Definitely a different experience for us after purchasing our vehicle from Collection of coral gables. Great staff & location

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Outstanding service and attention to details is second to none.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

The salesperson, Michael Rivera was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and made the purchase process not only easy but a joy. I was able to get a good deal on an excellent car


Leave Us A Review


Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale Reviews