Customer Testimonials

ALFA ROMEO OF FORT LAUDERDALE REVIEWS

Experience more than just a car purchase, experience a true premium car-buying experience. Read reviews from customers in Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Delray Beach, and Boca Raton.

 

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

My Stelvio went in for warranty work & it was performed excellently. William was communicative & friendly & my Alfa came back spotless & performing like new. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Outstanding service 👏 👌.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Best service ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Excellent service! Shawn was very kind and diligent. Carlos the tow truck driver was also very kind and professional. Im very happy with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Luis is service is top notch, always a professional and straight forward ... delivers exactly what he promises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the excellent service. This was my first-time getting service and it went awesome. The dealership is very very clean. Everyone was very friendly, warm and welcoming. The service is top notch, William Maya was great. The waiting room is very comfortable. I am very satisfied, and I will return for future needs. I will also recommend your service dept to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Excellent service by Shawn Sosner as always

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Worked with Scott Marks to put together the deal for our Ferrari 488GTB. Everything we discussed was accurate and the vehicle was as good as I was expecting to be. After agreeing with everything on the vehicle we finished all the documentation with Brian Paige who also was extremely professional. Our complete experience at this dealership was much better than expected. Very professional and courteous starting with the receptionist and finalizing with the financial manager. Excellent dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

They are always professional and timely. I have never had any concerns with the quality of the work or their recommendations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Luis is really professional, polite and helpful. It is a pleasure dealing with him. Very nice place, nice people and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Perfect in every way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Luis Cue is an expert service advisor. Everyone treats customers with respect and is generally helpful. The sales experience is also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Great customer service, l dealt with advisor Luis who provide updated status of when my vehicle maintenance service would be complete . My vehicle was washed (even though I forgot to request the wash) and ready upon my arrival for pick up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, customer oriented., Eyal was most accommodating and frankly was instrumental to bring me in to purchase my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP PROVIDES GREAT SERVICE&CUSTOMER SUPPORT.TRULY A PLEASUREABLE EXPERIENCE.DAVID WEBER THE GM IS THE BEST.ENSURES CUSTOMER IS COMPLETELY SATISFIED.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Hank Carpenter helped me build the car from scratch with Ferrari Atelier New York. Using his knowledge and Ferrari acumen we were able to build a perfect car. I could not have done this process alone without the expert knowledge and suggestions that Hank brought to the table. it was a very enjoyable experience and I am already looking forward to my next build. The car turned out exactly the way I wanted and more and there is not one detail that I would change. simply a stunning car! The whole team at Ferrari made this happen for me, the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

We just leased our 3rd and 4th Maserati from Silvio, Frabrizio and Bryan. They treat us like family and work hard to earn our business. If the relationship ended there it would be good enough, but wait…there’s more. They continue to work hard to provide excellent service while ensuring we don’t have to go out our way to get it done. It is a treasure to be treated better than the value of the car, and that says a lot because these are high value cars! See you guys when it’s service time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great inventory and service from your sales specialists. Finance Manager and team were superb. Exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Everything said to be done was accomplished well. I am satisfied with the positive experience. Exceptional Service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Luis and all the staff are always very helpful and their service is next to none. I really enjoyed the loaner while my car was being serviced. The communication is excellent and repairs were timely. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Excellent stuff exquisite customer service very happy the sales steam, finance and management Definitely a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Excellent experience with Luis Cue, who handled the repairs on my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

William was a pleasure to work with. He was on time, prompt and maintained contact over the few days my car was there😊. I think this is one of the best car dealerships I’ve ever been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Always enjoy doing business with Ferrari Maserati of Ft Lauderdale. John Levy and the rest of the sales team are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

great service and flexibility, Shan very help full, they will keep me updated of everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

fantastic work and attention from Luis. I have been servicing my car and my previous car with Luis and he is the Excellence in Customer Service and service overall!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Excellent service from the first contact online till the time of delivery of the car to Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I’ve been a loyal client of Farzan for over 10 years, 3 dealerships, and 8 cars later I’m still super impressed. Thanks Farzan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

A pleasure to deal with from start to finish, no hassle, very helpful. Would definitely do business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish, Farzan is still in touch with us after the sale to make sure everything is ok with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Very nice dealer with a great staff. Looking forward to having my other vehicles serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Chris is the best and hes only one of the team the team performs. Without a doubt Ferrari maserati of Fort Lauderdale is the best experience I've ever had. Sales, financing, management And last but not least The valet parking service We're all exemplary. Bravo

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

William my service manager.was excellent

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

I just had my first annual service. Joe Esquerra was a pleasure to work with. He helped me get a rental for the day, kept me informed on the status of service / repairs, was courteous, efficient and informative. Service team had the car ready in the estimated amount of time. Car was returned clean with all service items completed. Demetrio Merlino was the sales person who sold me the car and I had a great experience with him too. No pressure, consultative, took the time to understand my needs. Made sure the car was delivered in flawless condition. This is ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Good communication..explained clearly what needed to be performed maintenance wise. Signed extended power warranty without issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

My experience with Joe, was great since we drop the car very courteously and professionally. Joe keeps me informed of all the steps and when the car was ready he sends it with a concierge service to pick up the loaner to our home and deliver our car! BTW the loaner was a new Ghibli with only 20 miles! THANK YOU! We will recommend your dealer to all our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

It was really friendly environment and employees were helpful, they took care of everything I really recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The service department went above and beyond with my service appointment on the car last time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Determined to get my service issue taken care of and finally after different attempts, resolved the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Best service in town. I had a problem with low oil in my car. They took the car in immediately. It was fixed later in the day. Excellent excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Service was excellent. I am extremely pleased with my car… it looks better than new. I would recommend their shop to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great experience. The service is smooth and efficient. My service advisor, Luis Cue was outstanding. I am happy and satisfied with the service from Maserati of Fort Lauderdale.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Thanks for everything. You guys are great!! Car runs great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Service was impecable!!! 2hr service seemed like 10min…very smooth process!!! The personnel was amicable and knowledgable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I recently purchased a levante Modena at the Maserati of Fort Lauderdale and I had the pleasure to work with Farzan. Since the beginning it was careful to listen to what I wanted. We spent a lot of time looking at different cars from Maserati to Alfa and he was never pushy and try to rush the sale. I visited the dealership three times before I acquired the car and Farzan always made me feel comfortable and took care of all details. I strongly recommend him if you are looking for a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Maserati Fort Lauderdale was FIRST CLASS all the way!!! If I could give them a 1000-star-rating, I would! Randy Carpen intelligently led us through the myriad of choices as we picked out our car. He assisted with everything from start to finish and went way beyond expectations, which is so rare these days. He truly cares about customer service, was expeditious in all communications, and always available to help out. He even took the time to give a tutorial on how to use the paddle shifters to make a fun car even more fun to drive! Finally, Randy made us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Amazing experience in all the details!!Nice, fair, courtesy that I extremely recommend!!Definitely I really loved it!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

CEASAR WAS GREAT! THANK YOU! THE ONLY THING WAS MY 488 WAS DIRTY, THEY HAD TO TAKE IT BACK TO CLEAN IT.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great experience dealing with the whole Ferrari team at Ft Lauderdale - All details were handled with the utmost of professionalism - Thanks John

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great service and team. I highly recommend it. good coffee and always enjoy the energy in the drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Service on my car was very good. The service tech Shawn was also excellent and helpfull.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Always great service and William Maya always keeps me updated and follows up- even service suggestions to help me save time as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Martha and Fabrizio were the best! Made the entire process enjoyable and low pressure. very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Always friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Cesar is our absolute favorite person to work with, he's a gem!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

From start to finish I couldn’t have ask for a better service experience! Sylvio is the BEST! Our recent purchase of our second Maserati at Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale was an exceptional experience, Sylvio always goes the extra mile to assure we’re totally satisfied with our purchase, gave us a fair deal, and no games. 5 star service, thank you for being so amazing! Everyone went above and beyond to assist and provide a pleasant experience!! Second car from them and already planning on our next one! - Amanda

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Drove from Tampa,FL. Danilo assisted me with the purchase tremendously. & Even after the deal was done! Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Clean and professional. No complications and no hassle, just service and service done right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Good service when receiving the vehicle from Luis, good loan car, perhaps the only bad thing is the time it takes for the reviews

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Ask for Farzan, he is the best! He goes above and beyond and makes the process really smooth. I had a great experience and so happy with my new SUV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

This dealership has to be one of the finest I have ever dealt with. Promises were made at the time of purchase and the sales professional we dealt with (Farzan Bigdeli) as well as the dealership staff made each promise come to fruition in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great service, knowledgeable staff. I have to say that Hank Carpenter treated me with the outmost care and attention, provided a service experience like no other, his knowledge passion and love for what he does made me feel at home and that I was and is in good hands, superb superb

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great service, easy and smooth follow up. Took care of my service, without trying to push me into any unnecessary services. Luis was terrific!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

I took my Alfa Romeo for service and had the pleasure to be served by Joe. He was not only professional but he also went above and beyond to take care of my requirements. I definitely give him a 5 star review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Nice service Excellent consultor Tome for service a little bit longer Excellent wait point Good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

initially had difficulty contacting the service department. After that all went very well service completed on time car delivered on schedule

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Cesar was amazing as always! They took care of my Ferrari in a timely manner. Everything is perfect now! Thank you very much!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Farzan met and exceeded my expectations. I purchased a 2019 Porsche Targa and was very reluctant to purchase my Porsche from a non-Porsche dealership. Farzan built my confidence in him and the Ferrari dealership. All went very smoothly. I also worked with Brian Paige, Finance Manager who is also a great person to work with. These two individuals made my transaction go very smooth. Thank you to two, very professional people in the car business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Very good service much better than Weston, Davie location for service I really like William Maya and Joe service 5 stars but I wasn't happen happy about getting the car back with a flat tire but they did service everything I came in for, if it wasn't for that I would've gave 5 stars

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

A real pleasure to do business with. Underwriting and Valet were exceptional. I also have a Maserati and that is why I keep coming back for all my needs. They make me feel important .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Courteous polite thoughtful knowledgeable describe Joe. He kept me informed on the status of the service of my Stelvio. 3 hours seems long to me as I have to wait for my car to be returned. and the dealership closed its coffee counter. Not nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

As always William is always attentive and on top of things and keeping updated on work progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Best customer service !! Gabriel and Cesar are a asset to this company !! Couldn’t get better treatment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Lou is great at his job. Very informative and great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Luis the service advisor is the best. He’s very professional and goes over and beyond every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Very professional with outstanding guest service at this dealership. Luis my advisor keep me informed of what is or has to be done with my vehicle and is a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Excellent service as usual. Thank you very much Luis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Always is an excellent service!! Thank you! Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale is the best place to buy and maintenance my Ferrari…!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review


Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale Reviews