Customer Testimonials

ALFA ROMEO OF FORT LAUDERDALE REVIEWS

Experience more than just a car purchase, experience a true premium car-buying experience. Read Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale Reviews from customers in Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Delray Beach, and Boca Raton.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Silvio made our Maserati Levante purchase an extremely smooth and pleasant experience. Great Employee, definitely an asset for the company. Knowledgable, always kind and available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Best experience ever!!!!! Randy Carpen is the BEST salesman!! Great experience driving it, selecting the car, and easy process!!!!! Maserati of Ft. Lauderdale is top notch!!!! Extremely professional and great service!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I contacted Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale in hopes of finding a 2020 Ferrari F8 Tributo. This was not an easy task as I had contacted many other Ferrari dealerships and was told it would be at least a six month wait. Upon contacting Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale I was put in contact with Rene Cotera. Rene understood what I was looking for and never once batted an eye. He did some searching and found me the exact car I was looking for in just one day! Rene was able to coordinate the financing and delivery of my vehicle all in record ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Randy Carpen has been excellent throughout this whole process, he was able to get me exactly what I was looking for and I could not be happier! Great guy and very knowledgeable and up front! Thanks a million Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Randy Carpen - Maserati Fort Lauderdale. Amazing customer service. Very knowledgeable and attentive. Perfect experience and super happy with my new Maserati Gibli 2019. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Randy Carpen Maserati ft lauderdale, we had an amazing experience, service was impeccable. Randy made us feel like home, there is not a better place than here. Thank you, we are very happy to be part of the Maserati Family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Randy Carpen of Maserati Ft Lauderdale was an awesome sales person. Vey professional and helpful through the entire process! Would be happy to work with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Randy Carpen Of Maserati of Fort Lauderdale was extremely knowledgeable and helpful He got us into a fabulous car and will come back to him for our future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

It's the third Maserati Granturismo that I purchase from Hank at Maserati of Fort Lauderdale, and once again he has provided superb service. I'll continue to refer friends to him and will see him again in a few years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

My second car that I purchased from Demetrio and the service is wonderful. But this part of the twenty five minimum word I don’t like.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review


Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale Reviews