Customer Testimonials

ALFA ROMEO OF FORT LAUDERDALE REVIEWS

Experience more than just a car purchase, experience a true premium car-buying experience. Read reviews from customers in Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Delray Beach, and Boca Raton.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Dave Weber and Sylvio are amazing. Top notch service all around. Best experience ever buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

The Best of The Best!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Hands down the Maserati & Ferrari dealership knows how to make you feel like a prince even if you don't have the money to buy what they have to offer. Took the kids on a broke man's field trip and they had the time of their life.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Ferrari-Maserati of Ft Lauderdale has hands down the BEST team! From the moment you walk in they are all about customer service! I took my vehicle in for service, was served with an incredible cappuccino and biscotti while I waited and without delay provided a loaner once my car was diagnosed. When my car was ready it was valeted to me, assisting with my long work day. A special thank you to Joe and Sara! We congratulate Ferrari-Maserati of Ft Lauderdale for their award winning service. We look forward to our continued relationship.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

This my first visit to Ferrari Fortlauderdale and I want to mention that Shawn is great so as everyone one else, just one thing I would like to mention is my car came back with some scratches that was not there I would like to recommend that during maintenance to use paint protection around the because now I have to have the vehicle polished to remove the scratches besides that everything was great Thank you everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Superior service. Friendly and considerate. The service technician went out of his way to be attentive and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Best customer service I've had at any high end auto dealership across the country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

service was excellent in every way possible. From the initial text to pick up my car to the final completion to get it back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Team did a very nice job of delivering a great experience. Thank you and well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Professional, courteous and friendly. The service work was performed quickly and time commitments were met.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent dealership with very experienced and polite staff. My salesman Hank Carpenter was extremely experienced and answered all my questions. He followed up after the delivery to see how the car was performing. Very good buying experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Robert was very patient and answered all of our questions. He was courteous and professional. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with style and color of car we wanted. He even came in on his day off to meet us for pickup of vehicle. Brian in finance was also outstanding with his time, explaining everything with us. Very knowledgeable and professional. Dealership was immaculate! Would highly recommend Robert, Brian and the dealership. Was actually a pleasant experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

As always, the service staff was responsive, courteous, and attentive. My situation required special attention and that is exactly what I received from Joe, my service team member.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

A great experience with a competent and knowledgeable team. Thanks to Hank, Jonathan and the team in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Luis Cue always on the ball and takes care of anything I need in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I ALWAYS COME BACK. THANKS TO HANK AND DAVE AND ALL THE STAFF. GREAT COFFEE AND AMBIANCE TOO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

William Maya was great All the service people try very hard to please customers Most Shawn Sosser is the BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Cesar Valdez is the best service advisory in the world! Very knowledgeable person and accurate on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Excellent service... Great communication... Pick up and delivery went very well. Joe did a fantastic job throughout the entire service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Upfront with pricing, great service, great place to hang out. There is nothing negative I can say about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Nice service, good quality route my car on time Nice and clean The same day they told me to pick it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service and professional staff, left my Ferrari for service and got a loaner while y car was being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

William is always very helpful and communicates current status frequently. The dealership is exceptional. Just a great place staffed with friendly and helpful people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Just I would want to say Thank you very much Michael, you are very professional and also I would want to say thanks to the Financial Department because you help me to get the best deal for me you are an amazing team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great service, great service advisor and beautiful showroom.Very friendly staff willing do whatever is need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Outstanding operation. They deserve a medal for good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Pickup and service where has advertised,information about progress was ok ,delivery of car was on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Exceptional customer service! I actually live in Miami Beach but will gladly drive all the way to Ft Lauderdale for service or anything I need because these guys are really stellar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Always receive great service for my car. Shawn is my guy. He knows how to move the ball down the field.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Kind and courteous stuff, but they returned my car with new tires and without air in them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Joe is great, and always professional He made sure that’s we had transportation and was not inconvenienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

My service experience was very professional. Shawn my service writer, has been very knowledgeable, accommodating and accessible. Overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Willian it was very helpful, thanks for the service , I will recommend very well, i happy for all the atención I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great experience servicing our car, returned like new and Shawn S is the best at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Services was great and willian help me a lot with the a few issues i had with car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

First Class service with my advisorJoe Always!!! He treats me like a Queen!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Personal attention with a Service Supervisor who knows me from past service calls, and quick resolution of issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great service and they resolved my issues fully, with a great loaner car. The team was professional and responsive to my requests.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Everything was perfect. Since you enter to the dealer the customer service is amazing. They are always open to help you. I really recommend Cesar and Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I was pleased with this first service call. It required a loaner for a couple of days and the process was quite smooth overall, although it took a bit too long time to get the loaner car ready to go

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

My first experience with Ferrari of Ft Lauderdale service- first class in ever respect. Shawn is terrific- delivered on what he promised in a timely and professional way. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I was on the verge of walking out the door unsatisfied by a previous sales person and was stopped in my tracks by the receptionist. She is a keeper! Hank took over the appointment and my entire experience changed. Frankly, t was a pleasure to deal with Hank and the balance of the team. His deep product knowledge, sincere approach and desire to ensure I selected the right car was evident throughout the sales process. Quick shout out to Jonathan Garcia as well. Great teamwork guys, and thanks again for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Great service from William Maya as always. Timely, professional, seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

HANK AND DAVE were awesome as usual. Got my 6th 7th and 8th masetarati from them this week. Also my cousin is gonna get one. They also helped with a deal in LA for my moms car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I love this dealership. They attended right away to my problem and diagnosed the problem. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Outstanding customer service from Scott Marks. He was a pleasure to deal with & would recommend Scott & the dealership highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Outstanding service from Sean and John L from sales always available to help in every way. As good as it gets. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Awesome experience, Chris my salesman nailed it. Easy, and good team, everybody was friendly and helpful. Sold my car, and got into a brand new Maserati. Gave me fair deal, and no games. Thanks everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very customer friendly, great service, beautiful facility and very knowledgeable employees. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great Experience! got me in and out and addressed all my issues. Kept me up to date on the progression of of the car and when I could expect it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

First time customer and will be a long time customer. Top notch service all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

All good. Hank worked with Rick and Jack to get the deal done fairly. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale is an absolutely Top Flight dealership. I have dealt with them on several occasions and I have never had a problem and always have had outstanding results. This time, I needed servicing on my 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sport. I called and made an appointment with Joe Esquirra and everything was handled quickly and professionally. I brought the car in on Monday morning and it was properly taken care of and I was given a loaner vehicle. Within 4 hours the oil was changed the car was completely looked at and everything was checked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

They are awesome, every time I have had service on my car it’s been done fast and they do a great job! Shawn my service rep is always so kind and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Since I have been coming to this dealer for my car maintenance I find them to be professional, courteous, easy to deal with and extremely helpful. My car always come back with the issue taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Fast,and pleasant. Everything was easy and as William said from service.They called to advise that my car was ready as he saif.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Awesome level of service. Exceeds anything you will find at any other dealership by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

FINE LEVEL OF SERVICE. SPOTLESS SERVICE AREA. EFFICIENT CHECK IN & CHECK OUT. SERVICE WRITER WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Quick and friendly service without the pressure to add on additional services. Joe, my service was very polite and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Buying Ferrari is always a pleasant experience, better when you are supported by a team of competent, friendly and helpful people.As usual, Demetrio is able to fulfill my needs . All the staff of Ferrari Fort Lauderdale are super!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Luis has been very proactive on the problem I have with the a/c of my Levante. Service didn't fix the problem the first time, so he immediately asked me to bring the car back and gave me a loaner. He also kept me informed on what he was hearing from the service techs. Things sometimes go wrong, but it's how you react that makes a difference. I have used Luis for two years now and I will keep coming to him for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

There was a mix up with my service which happens. What’s more important is what is done about. All my expectations were met before I could even ask for them. Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

My 2014 458 Spider was recalled for a brake fluid reservoir. Ferrari of FLL took care of it in a timely and friendly manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The level of service received was superior to anything I’ve ever experienced, Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

great service! very professional staff, took my 488 GTB for service and received a loaner and my car was ready even earlier than anticipated, top quality service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I was not happy with the way my 2020 Portofino was shifting gears. Ferrari of FLL sent a flatbed to get my car. They checked it out and said nothing was wrong, and flat bedded the car back to my home. Shawn Sosner, my advisor has been helping me with service on my car since I bought it. He is extremely courteous, and helpful, a real asset for Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale. I think he is the Service Manager, and if he isn't, he should be promoted to that position. I have always been happy with the service at this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great customer service! Very attentive and they know what they are doing never have an issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

No rental loner cars available but I guess that’s not there fault. Very inconvenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Quiero agradecer a Danilo fue una experiencia maravillosa buen costumer service , maravilloso ser humano no le doy un 5 si no un 10 les recomiendo 100% este dealer ya que te ayudan y se ajustan al costumer❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I was very happy with the service. My advisor William was very helpful and attentive. I waited for my car and he would come to me giving me updates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

William was extremely helpful in keeping us up to date with the service of our vehicle. This is the only dealership I would use for Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very attentive staff. They always make sure everything is just right. Exceptional service! I could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very Friendly and Helpful with the whole process of acquiring the Car of my Dreams! Beautiful facility and tons of gorgeous cars! They went above and beyond to satisfy all my needs. Will do business again with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Very detailed, attentive and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Very good Customer service , they took care of each and every minor thing very precisely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Great service! Luis is an outstanding advisor. I will definitely go back for next service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review


Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale Reviews