Customer Testimonials

ALFA ROMEO OF FORT LAUDERDALE REVIEWS

Experience more than just a car purchase, experience a true premium car-buying experience. Read Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale Reviews from customers in Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, Delray Beach, and Boca Raton.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

I've had the good fortune of buying two dream cars from this dealership in the past 8 months. My experiences were nothing shy of STELLAR. My dealings were with Scott M. (sales) and Shyl (finance) - what a team! These gentlemen showed an unrivaled sense of professionalism coupled with an earnest interest in getting me a great deal and uplifting experience. Really, I can't say enough positive things about these two stars. The easy going pace with no pressure, along with incredible knowledge focused on making dreams happen. These folks have earned my highest possible endorsements and trust. If you are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

Randy carpen dos a excellent job today at the dealership he helped us with everything we needed he was very hands on we drove the car and everything else was history we took are favorite car hope thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

Randy was the best! Def helped me get out of the terrible car deal I was in! Such a great experience! Super friendly! Understanding and he really worked to help me get my new car! I can’t wait to go back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

Nick Ward provided excellent service and was very attentive during the purchase process. Any concerns were quickly addressed to our satisfaction. He worked diligently to ensure a reasonable cost for delivery. He provided prompt communication, even responding on his day off. Overall I would purchase from Nick and the dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

Nick was great with follow up and follow through. He was a pleasure to work with and continues to be helpful well after the sale.. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

Hank carpenter at Maserati worked for a month to get me out of my 2017 Maserati and into a new one. This is my second one from hank. Next one is a ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

Courtesy professionalism and efficiency Nick was great and knowledgeable and help making the buying experience enjoyable and fun... recommended dealer for any luxury/ exotic cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

My experience at Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale was great ! Randy Carpen was very patient with me, in the end I got the price and car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Bought a Stelvio Alfa Romeo from Randy C .... he knows his stuff. This dealer has great prices and friendly staff. Prices are very competitive! I went to 3 Afla dealers and this place had the best prices in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Great experience and thrilled to now own an Alfa Romeo! My Sales Specialist, Randy Carpen, was customer focused and provided exceptional service. Also, my leasing experience through Dave Webber was smooth and well organized. I leased an Alfa Romeo TI Lusso and I highly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review


Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale Reviews